FlorInScan

FlorInScan

Laboratoires Réunis has many years of experience in the field of intestinal health and stool analysis. For nearly 17 years, we have been offering the FlorInScan extensive stool analysis. The individual profiles are continuously developed and adapted according to the latest scientific findings.

The following FlorInScan and other profiles are available at Laboratoires Réunis for targeted diagnostics and prevention:

FlorInScan includes the classical, quantitative, culture-based determination of fecal microflora (aerobic and anaerobic flora, fungi and yeasts), as well as the analysis of digestive performance by determining food residues,  the pH value and pancreatic elastase. An examination for occult blood in stool is also included. FlorInScan is an important component of preventive and personalized medicine for unclear gastrointestinal complaints or diseases of allergic or immunological origin.

FlorInScan Plus is an advanced screening: in addition to the determination of fecal microflora status, digestive performance and blood in stool, immunological and inflammatory markers (secretory IgA, calprotectin and alpha-1-antitrypsin) are included. These markers allow conclusions on invasive mucosal changes and permeability disorders, e.g. in the context of allergies and chronic inflammatory processes or tumors.

FlorInScan microbiome profile is our newly developed extensive profile based on molecular microbiome analysis. It includes the determination and quantification of health-related, anaerobic bacteria, which can only be detected by molecular genetic methods.

The FlorInScan microbiome profile ideally complements the classic, cultural-based FlorInScan analysis. The analysis of these relevant bacterial groups can additionally be included in the medical interpretation and prevention of chronic inflammatory bowel disease (IBD), irritable bowel syndrome, colon cancer and diabetes as well as in further therapy.

Digestive health

   

Endocrinology

 

Food intolerances

  

Gastroenterology

  

Mental health, stress, fatigue

  

Men's health

   

Menopause

  

Nutrition

  

Health and wellbeing

   

Women's health

FlorInScan

FlorInScan

Laboratoires Réunis besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Darmgesundheit und der Stuhlflora-Analyse. Seit fast 17 Jahren bieten wir die umfangreiche Stuhlanalyse FlorInScan an. Dabei werden die einzelnen Profile kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen gemäß angepasst.

Folgende FlorInScan sowie weitere Profile stehen Ihnen bei Laboratoires Réunis für eine gezielte Diagnostik und Prävention zur Verfügung:

FlorInScan umfasst die klassische, quantitative, auf Kultur basierende Bestimmung der fäkalen Mikroflora (aerobe und anaerobe Flora, Pilze und Hefen), sowie die Analyse der Verdauungsleistung durch Bestimmung der Nahrungsmittelrückstände, des pH-Wertes und der Pankreas-Elastase. Zudem erfolgt eine Untersuchung auf okkultes Blut im Stuhl.

FlorInScan ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der präventiven und personalisierten Medizin bei unklaren Magen-Darmbeschwerden bzw. Erkrankungen des allergischen oder immunologischen Formenkreises.

FlorInScan Plus stellt ein erweitertes Screening dar: neben der Bestimmung des Florastatus, der Verdauungsleistung und Blut im Stuhl werden zusätzlich immunologische sowie Entzündungsmarker (sekretorisches IgA, Calprotectin und alpha-1-Antitrypsin) miteingeschlossen, um so Rückschlüsse auf invasive Schleimhautveränderungen und Permeabilitätsstörungen zuzulassen, z.B. im Rahmen von Allergien und chronisch-entzündlichen Prozessen oder Tumoren.

FlorInScan Mikrobiom Profil ist unser neu entwickeltes umfangreiches Profil, das auf molekulare Mikrobiomanalyse basiert. Es umfasst die Bestimmung und Quantifizierung gesundheitlich relevanter, anaerober Bakterien, die ausschliesslich über molekulargenetische Methoden nachweisbar sind.

Damit ergänzt das FlorInScan Mikrobiom Profil ideal die klassische, auf kulturellen Nachweis basierende FlorInScan-Analyse. Die Analyse dieser relevanten Bakteriengruppen kann so zusätzlich in die medizinische Interpretation und Prävention von chronisch-entzündlichen Darmerkrankungen (CED), Reizdarm, Darmkrebs und Diabetes und in die weitere Therapie miteinbezogen werden.

Darmgesundheit

   

Endokrinologie

  

Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten

  

Gastroenterologie

  

Mentale Gesundheit, Stress, Müdigkeit

  

Männergesundheit

   

Menopause

  

Ernährung

  

Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden

   

Frauengesundheit