FlorInScan

FlorInScan

Laboratoires Réunis has many years of experience in the field of intestinal health and stool analysis. For nearly 17 years, we have been offering the FlorInScan extensive stool analysis. The individual profiles are continuously developed and adapted according to the latest scientific findings.

The following FlorInScan and other profiles are available at Laboratoires Réunis for targeted diagnostics and prevention:

FlorInScan includes the classical, quantitative, culture-based determination of fecal microflora (aerobic and anaerobic flora, fungi and yeasts), as well as the analysis of digestive performance by determining food residues,  the pH value and pancreatic elastase. An examination for occult blood in stool is also included. FlorInScan is an important component of preventive and personalized medicine for unclear gastrointestinal complaints or diseases of allergic or immunological origin.

FlorInScan Plus is an advanced screening: in addition to the determination of fecal microflora status, digestive performance and blood in stool, immunological and inflammatory markers (secretory IgA, calprotectin and alpha-1-antitrypsin) are included. These markers allow conclusions on invasive mucosal changes and permeability disorders, e.g. in the context of allergies and chronic inflammatory processes or tumors.

FlorInScan microbiome profile is our newly developed extensive profile based on molecular microbiome analysis. It includes the determination and quantification of health-related, anaerobic bacteria, which can only be detected by molecular genetic methods.

The FlorInScan microbiome profile ideally complements the classic, cultural-based FlorInScan analysis. The analysis of these relevant bacterial groups can additionally be included in the medical interpretation and prevention of chronic inflammatory bowel disease (IBD), irritable bowel syndrome, colon cancer and diabetes as well as in further therapy.

Digestive health

   

Endocrinology

 

Food intolerances

  

Gastroenterology

  

Mental health, stress, fatigue

  

Men's health

   

Menopause

  

Nutrition

  

Health and wellbeing

   

Women's health

FlorInScan

FlorInScan

Les Laboratoires Réunis ont de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine de la santé intestinale et de l'analyse des selles. Depuis près de 17 ans, nous proposons une analyse approfondie des selles appelée FlorInScan. Les profils individuels sont continuellement développés et adaptés en fonction des dernières découvertes scientifiques.

Le profil FlorInScan et les autres profils ci-dessous sont disponibles aux Laboratoires Réunis pour un diagnostic et une prévention ciblés:

FlorInScan comprend la détermination quantitative, basée sur la culture de la microflore fécale (flore, champignons et levures aérobies et anaérobies), ainsi que l'analyse des performances digestives, ainsi que la recherche des résidus digestifs, le pH et l'élastase pancréatique. Il comprend également l’examen du sang occulte dans les selles.

FlorInScan est un élément important de la médecine préventive et personnalisée pour les affections gastro-intestinales peu claires ou les maladies de type allergique ou immunologique.

FlorInScan Plus est un dépistage avancé : en plus de la détermination de l'état de la flore, de la performance digestive et du sang dans les selles, des marqueurs immunologiques et inflammatoires supplémentaires (IgA sécrétoire, calprotectine et alpha-1-antitrypsine) sont inclus pour permettre des inférences sur les modifications muqueuses invasives et les troubles de perméabilité, par ex. dans le contexte des allergies et des processus inflammatoires chroniques ou des tumeurs.

Le profil du microbiome FlorInScan est notre nouveau profil complet basé sur l’analyse moleculaire du microbiome. Il comprend la détermination et la quantification des bactéries anaérobies liées à la santé, qui ne peuvent être détectées que par des méthodes de génétique moléculaire.

Le profil microbiome FlorInScan complète idéalement l'analyse classique FlorInScan basée sur la culture. L'analyse de ces groupes bactériens pertinents peut donc être incluse dans l'interprétation médicale et la prévention de la maladie inflammatoire chronique de l'intestin (MICI), du syndrome du côlon irritable, du cancer du côlon et du diabète ainsi que préciser la thérapie ultérieure.